Tuesday, January 19, 2021

RSVP TO WATCH THE SHE ROCKS AWARDS This Friday, January 22, 2021 Sponsored by Positive Grid

The She Rocks Awards honors women 
in the music & audio industries.
Join us live on Friday, January 22, 2021
Pre-show: 6:00 pm PT / 9:00 pm ET Awards 
begin 6:30pm PT / 9:30pm ET


Register to watch it live:

RSVP TO WATCH THE SHE ROCKS AWARDS
This Friday, January 22, 2021

Sponsored by Positive Grid

The 9th Annual She Rocks Awards is just days away! Our honoree and performer lineup includes Nancy Wilson of Heart, The Go-Go’s, Cherie Currie; drummer Cindy Blackman Santana, Evanescence front woman Amy Lee, comedian Margaret Cho, and many other amazing female role models. Join us for this year's fabulous online show hosted by Lzzy Hale (Halestorm), pre-show hosted by Lyndsey Parker (Yahoo Entertainment/ SiriusXM) with opening act Magnolia Boulevard sponsored by PRS Guitars. Plus, we have a few surprise guest appearances in store! 

The She Rocks Awards will stream live on Friday January 22, 2021. The event begins with our virtual red carpet at 5pm PT/8pm ET hosted by John Stapleton of M.A.C Cosmetics, followed by the pre-show starting at 6pm PT/9pm ET. The awards ceremony begins at 6:30pm PT/9:30pm ET on Believeinmusic.TV, Parade.com and AXS.TV. Click below and RSVP for the link to watch the show!

National CPR and AED (Automated External Defribrillator) Awareness Week is June 1st through 7th. Janeane will be in conversation with a cardiac arrest survivor, Steven Munatones, and Dr. Shira Schlesinger.

According to CPR.Heart.org, back in 2007, the American Heart Association, the American Red Cross and the National Safety Council collaborate...